Posted by: paigeturner123 | December 13, 2008

More Updates


Okay, I’m going to start updating this site more often… at least once a week.  This is the trouble with blogging… the updating part.  It has to become part of your routine.

Things that are happening in my life:

1. Gaining winter weight (ugh! I’m going to try and curb this soon)

2. Have been playing indoor soccer (supposed to help curb the winter weight)

3. Have not been going to the gym (hence the weight gain)

4. Finished that origami mobile, but didn’t post any photos of it. I’ll do that soonish.

5. Going to AZ for Christmas.

6. Still working on my novella (slowly, but surely).  I will have a draft done tomorrow to send to a friend for feedback.

7. Wanting to write some non-fiction stuff about different experiences in my life.

8. Want to keep up my Spanish/learn more and go to Mexico.

Okay, that’s it for my updates.  Again, next week.

Leave a Reply

Categories

