Posted by: paigeturner123 | November 1, 2009

Last Days with my Thyroid-Part I


Well, I’ve been having a lot of fun with my thyroid these last few days. Isn’t that always how it is? When you find out you only have a few days left with a person, place or thyroid, you tend to really make the most of it. Or you could do the opposite, but somehow I am able to have fun and do things that make me happy.

I have started drinking soy lattes. Good stuff.

I’ve rearranged my furniture with the help of Rad. I bought a new shelving unit (he put it together) and I’m condensing all my “stuff”. It feels good.

I went on a bike ride through my favorite cemetery today. It always centers me, going there.

Now I will wrap a present and celebrate 1 year with my dear friend, Zella.

More exciting news to come.

Leave a Reply

Categories

