Posted by: paigeturner123 | January 1, 2010

Lists


OK, so I took a week or so off from posting. I won’t bore you with my 2010 resolution list. I’m someone who writes lists all the time anyway so my resolution list is just kind of a rolling list of things that should have been done last year or the year before or whatever. I’m am still trying to just go with how I feel. Right. Now. I’m sure you remember my previous post about that, right?

I’m still waiting to hear back about my whole body scan. Probably next week at some point I’ll get a call.

Things I’m looking forward to list:

1. Meeting up with two ladies I’ve been in contact with about thyroid cancer. They were on the support group site that I have been reading and occasionally posting to. They both live in Portland and I think it will be good to meet face to face and talk about our experiences etc.

2. My trip to Mexico with Rad at the end of the month! Sun! Beaches! Marine life!

3. Finally revising my novella after letting is sit for 4 months. I have good feelings about it still. I’ll keep trying until I know it’s good and done.

4. Crafting it up!

5. Relaxing.

6. Living it up!

OK, that’s all for now. I appreciate you all for reading my blog and not telling me how boring my posts are. I’ll try to jazz it up a bit in 2010…

Responses

  1. Relax it and live it up!


Leave a Reply

Categories

