Posted by: paigeturner123 | March 15, 2010

This and that


Haven’t got my blood work back yet. I’ve been embroidering and just trying to craft it up!

I am finally back to working out.  I went to a kickboxing class tonight that was confusing, but really good.  I was sweating it up and working it out!  I feel so good after I work out, I love it.  I should be able to start riding my bike to work a few times this week too.  I’m gonna tone it up.

Man, I’m tired tonight.  The whole daylight savings thing really messed me up last night.  I could not go to sleep. I ended up going to bed at like 12:30!  Waking up at 6:30 this morning was NOT fun.

I’ll be posting more of my crafts.  Oh, and I baked some banana bread this weekend and it turned out really good.  I had just the right amount of bananas and baked it for just the right amount of time. I might have to make banana bread once a week because I’ve been eating a whole loaf each week. I don’t have any recipes to try out this week, but I hope to come up with something this weekend.  Anyone have something they want to share?

Leave a Reply

Categories

