Posted by: paigeturner123 | July 1, 2010

fingers crossed


I know I haven’t posted in a long time… I will try and get better.

This one is going to be short. I have two test next week to check for reoccurence. A CT scan and an ultra sound. My anxiety levels are a bit higher than I’d like, but I will manage. Day by day.

I found a great web site:
http://www.dearthyroid.org

Check it out. I’m still looking at it and it seems like there aren’t a ton of cancer stories on it, but they do have some and it talks about chronic illness and that’s what cancer is… basically.

I’m still getting my medication adjusted because they want to keep me suppressed so that cancer won’t come back.

In other news, welcome to my emotions! I’ve got lot’s of them and they just keep coming out!

Responses

  1. I wish you well 🙂
    Just so,you know
    Peace to you,
    Laz


Leave a Reply

Categories

