Posted by: paigeturner123 | October 29, 2010

I’m posting again!


Nothing too exciting going on around here, but I am doing well. I just had another blood test and will get the results on my TSH levels probably next week when I call. I seem to have to ask for the results instead of them just calling me to let me know what is going on. I think I am all set for my WBS in February though. I am thinking of things to make for the LID diet and am just hoping that being hypo won’t mess with me too much.

In other news… I do not know what I am going to be for Halloween. I had a good idea, but then I ended up feeling like it would take too much effort to make it. Might just go as a tourist or something lame like that!

OK, I’m going to get going on my writing for my novel.

Leave a Reply

Categories

